Day 16 – Tribal Pattern

Day 16 – Tribal Pattern

It was a little difficult to choose a pattern, mostly because they ranged so much in difficulty. It took me a while to find the pattern I used, but it was relatively easy to execute.

First I did a couple coats of “Earthy Angel”, by Color Club, mostly because this particular polish requires a couple coats for full coverage. Then, I painted the steps in “Indigo Night”, by Revlon Color Stay. I started with the outline of steps, leaving a triangle near the cuticle. This, once the steps had dried a bit, I filed in with “Burnt Orange”, by NYC (New York Color).

Tribal

Leave a Reply

