Day 15 – Delicate

Day 15 – Delicate

I didn’t like my first go, but I feel that the intent of this challenge is to do the design yourself so I let it live for a day. Then I got rid of it and used one of the Jamberrys my aunt got me for Christmas.

My first go was a couple coats of “From Sheer to Eternity”, by Sinful Colors with a thin line of “Ardoise”, also a Sinful Colors.

20151230_210524

After a day or so I got rid of it, I really didn’t like the colors together. They didn’t turn out well. So I tried the Jamberry set my aunt had gotten me for Christmas. It came with three patterns and I used one, alternating among the nails. First I did a good coat on all the nails of “Gold Medal”, by Sinful Colors.

20151230_224722

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

