Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

As we all know, during the holidays it gets really hectic. So I’m a little behind in my posts.

image

It’s a little hard to see, but the accent nail has red dots (ornaments) on it.

Ruby Ruby, by Sinful Colors

Accent nail had a base of Envy (Sinful Colors), topped by Rain Forest (Revlon Colorstay). Then dots of the red. I got several compliments on these. Except, like I said, it was hard to see the dots.

 

image

I had these during the week of Christmas. They got messed up on Christmas night while I was washing dishes from my amazingly delicious and successful Christmas dinner, that I made myself.

Thumb: A couple coats to get complete coverage of Energy Source, by L.A. Colors

Pointer: A couple coats of Sugar Coat (Wet n Wild), then a layer of Dazzle Me (Pure Ice) at the cuticle.

Middle & Pinkie: Sugar Coat, by Wet n Wild

Ring: A base of Sugar Coat, then a chevron of Pedal to the Medal (Maybelline Color Show), covered with a layer of Dazzle Me. Then a thinner chevron of Energy Source.

My Christmas Dinner: Pork Tenderloin in a Balsamic Glaze. Thank you Pinterest!

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

