Oriental Garden

Oriental Garden

image

So tonight my sister and her husband came over for dinner. We did Chinese food at her request. After dinner she asked if I could do her nails and she wanted to try one of the Jamberry samples. She chose one and we picked out a color from the pattern to highlight. 
One thing I found with doing only one nail in the Jamberry is you want to do the nail you don’t use the most. For example, I often use my pointer finger to pick at things like tape or stickers. This wears the Jamberry, so like I said, you might want to chose a non-utensil nail.

Pink nail polish: Fuchsia Power, by Sally Hansen Xtreme wear.

Leave a Reply

