Day 3 – Yellow

Day 3 – Yellow

Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismay, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.  -Isaiah 41:10

I know I write a nail blog, but it’s been a difficult week and My Father is with me and I wanted to share The Comforter with you. Now the nails.

Today I was babysitting and we did nails. It was…interesting. You paint the nails of 3 four year olds (and a 10 yr old) and see how you do. Each of them chose some form of sparkle and one had me do a heart on each nail. Each in a different color. But they also repeatedly said they loved it. 🙂

image

For me, it’s on to Day 3- Yellow. The Pinspiration I found has polka dots which are so easy and yet so pretty.

image

I will not list all the colors I used on the girls. Not only because it’s an exhaustive list, but because there were so many I can’t remember.
Here are mine:
Yellow: China Glaze, “Happy Go Lucky”
Black: Wet ‘n Wild, “Black Creme”.

3-27

Leave a Reply

