Happy 4th, 2015!!

Happy 4th, 2015!!

image

So I adapted a design I saw. Basically I just added more glitter.
The base coat is Sally Hansen -Diamond Strength – “Something Borrowed (#215)”. I love this color because it’s very close to my natural nail color and always looks nice.
The reds I tipped with Sally Girl, “Red Glitter “. This is from their winter/christmas line.
The white tips are Nona Ultra Pro. “French White”; the blue tips ate E. L. F. , “Sea Escape”.
I topped all these with two coats of Wet n Wild, “Kaleidescape”, followed by a layer of Sephoa, “Flurry Up!”.

Take the time to read the 10 amendments. You might be surprised. And it is your duty as a citizen to know them.

Happy 4th of July!

Leave a Reply

