A Moonbeam to Charm You

A Moonbeam to Charm You

A sunbeam to warm you, a moonbeam to charm you, a sheltering Angel so nothing can harm you.

This is part of an Irish blessing and I thought it was so pretty, and it reminded me of the silver-tipped blue nails I did.  I used a very lite blue, with my silver for the tips. I like to think of my silver polish as Adamantium, but I think it’s called something like Silver Frost, or some such thing. But I got a lot of compliments on them, and they looked really nice.

Here is mine.

Here is the inspiration from Chloe’s Nails, which is another nail blog. Please check it out, she’s got a bunch of cool ideas and tips.

Pinned Image

Leave a Reply

