Orange and Grey

Orange and Grey

So I pinned a picture from Pinterest because the grey and orange nails really struck me; I thought the orange accent was very striking against the grey. Well, then I actually went to the website. They’re not grey, she just shot the picture in black & white and left one nail in color. Anyway, I did the grey and orange anyway, and it I really like how it turned out. Like I thought, very striking, and a nice fall combo. 🙂

Inspiration

The Polished Perfectionist

Mine

Leave a Reply

