Back to School!!

Back to School!!

It’s back to school time!! I know that most students have already gone back to school already, but my class starts Monday. I’m really excited because I get to go observe and participate in a school.  So of course I had to do my nails for the occasion. 🙂 I saw most of these on Pinterest, but of course made them my own. For the composition notebook I used a black crackle, which really turned out great and totally looked like what I was going for. I’m so excited for school and now I’m prepared for it, complete with paper, pencils and notebooks.

I also did my toes. One has to go all out. Education here I come!

Below are the polishes that I used.

Pencils

I used a matte coat on the pink so they look like erasers!

Note Paper

Just read between the lines.

Composition Notebook

The crackle came out great!

One thought on “Back to School!!

Leave a Reply

