Pretty Colors!!!

Pretty Colors!!!

There’s a store in town that is closing one of their locations, so everything is on sale. I found a nail polish set for $10 and it was 10% off! It’s by Color Club and the collection is called Back to Boho. I love it, and it includes a brown and a purple that I’ve been looking for! I went looking online to check out what other colors and collections this company had and discovered that if purchased from the company I would have paid $48 for this same collection. At which point I proceeded to dance the “I-Got-Something-on-SaaAAAle!” dance. I’m sure you’re familiar with this particular shimmy. 🙂 I also purchased a magnetic nailpolish and I will try that soon and let you know how it works.

So here is the Boho collection. Beginning on the left we have, Nomadic in Nude, Earthy Angel, New Bohemian, Shabby Drab, Rad Nomad, and Red-ical Gypsy. The collection also came with a clear topcoat.

I painted my nails with Earthy Angel and for my accent nails I used Firefly and This is It, both by Sinful Colors. Here is the inspiration for this particular design.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Colors!!!

Leave a Reply

