Yes, I Did.

Yes, I Did.

Yes, I did match my nailpolish to my outfit. I just got this really cute new poncho which is a grey knit with black lace and a black flower design on a part of it. It was so cute I had to wear it the very next day. Since I had done my friend’s nails the night before, my nails were a little mussed. But, it meant I got to do my nails. 🙂 The more I thought about it, the more I wanted my nails to match my outfit. I know, I’m a nerd; I love it! So the base is a grey by NYC and the black tips, which were painted with my paintbrush, was by Wet & Wild. I loved it! Oh, and to add to the nerd factor; I did my nails while listening/watching 90’s music videos on Youtube.   8)

Leave a Reply

